Whom do I contact for...?

Pastor

Church Administrator

     Rev. Brian Fellows

    David Hamilton

    (315) 462-2274 church

    (315) 462-2274 (church)

    pastor@csumc.com

    administrator@csumc.com

 

 

Council on Ministries

Missions

    Rev. Brian Fellows

    Sandy McIntrye

    (315) 462-2274 church

    (315) 521-2201

    pastor@csumc.com

    danandsandy@hotmail.com

 

 

Trustees

Finance

    John Mueller

    Laura DeCracker

    (315) 462-6194

    (315) 945-0799

    trustees@csumc.com

     ldecracker@outlook.com

 

 

Christian Education and Youth

Worship

    TBD

    Melissa Lenhart

    (315) 462-2274 (church)

    (315) 521-9227

    education@csumc.com

    malenhart@rochester.rr.com

 

 

United Methodist Women

Music Ministry

    Laura DeCracker

    David Hamilton

    (315) 945-0799

    607-749-9704

    ldecracker@outlook.com

    music@csumc.com

 

 

Food Ministry

Ushers

    Dan McIntyre

    Steve Strub

    (315) 521-3373

    (585) 208-6447

    foodpantry@csumc.com

    ushers@csumc.com

 

 

Funeral Receptions

 

    Cherry McIntyre

    Sharon Ranger

    (585) 526-5811

    (315) 462-9221

    prmac3@aol.com

    cookin1231@gmail.com

 

 

Prayer Chain

Visitation Team Ministry

    Online - Gail Conners

    Gail Conners

    prayers@csumc.com

    (585) 746-2922

    Phone – Lynda Schwab

    gailaconners@gmail.com

    (315) 548-0548